Stay True! Stay Awesome!

Alla inlägg den 22 oktober 2010

Av Herr Dunderskägg - 22 oktober 2010 21:02



My heart bleeds, and I want you to know.
I rip my chest open, only to show.
This is me, in flesh and blood.
For you I'll crawl through dirt and mud.
What will it take for you to notice?
Without your heart it all seems hopeless.
Your words torment me but still I linger.
I'll stand and wait through fall and winter.
To prove my affection will never tucker.
I bleed and ache in hope that we will conquer.
This is my words I swear they're true.
When the decision's made, I'll wait for you.

My heart bleeds, and I want you to know.
I rip my chest open, only to show.
This is me, in flesh and blood.
For you I'll crawl through dirt and mud.
What will it take for you to notice?
Without your heart it all seems hopeless.
Your words torment me but still I linger.
I'll stand and wait through fall and winter.
To prove my affection will never tucker.
I bleed and ache in hope that we will conquer.
This is my words I swear they're true.
When the decision's made, I'll wait for you.


Presentation


Skäggig. Bloggar ibland.

Omröstning

Hur länge har du följt bloggen?
 Sedan starten 2009
 Följer den bara sporadiskt
 Hittade den just
 Din blogg är skit, vem bryr sig?

Fråga mig

15 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Kategorier


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards