Stay True! Stay Awesome!

Alla inlägg den 1 september 2012

Av Herr Dunderskägg - 1 september 2012 10:13


Ok, so I'm gonna do this one in english. I usually does everything in Swedish, but I need to express myself to the international readers as well. 


Andrew WK have always been a big inspiration for me. I'm am musician myself, I love to party and I love metal and all that stuff. You just got to love his attitude to life. "The life is one big long party".
And the way he lives every day, is like, it's the very last one.
Partying is his thing, and he loves to give his love to his fans and the fans of Andrew loves him for that exact reason.


So, I was hanging on my twitter this morning, just minding my own business when I thought... "I'm gonna send a tweet to Andrew... I'm gonna party really hard tonite anyways. So I'll just let him know I'm gonna do it in style." 


I had no idea what was gonna follow...


So I tweeted: 
" Tonite I'm gonna party til' I stink! Metal/punkrock is on the schedule!! PARTY HARD!!!"


The answer popped up just minutes later (from the man himself):

" LOVE THAT!!! PARTY TIL YOU STINK!!! GO, DANIEL, GO!!!"


And now... I just can't stop smiling!! I feel like I just got that first positive answer from that crush you had when in highschool or something. I'm ridiculously happy!! This made my whole weekend!


How cool is that?! He's like one of my BIGGEST idols of all time! He's the reason I want to party onstage with a band and all that. I want to give to the fans what he gives every day through his tweets, his youtubechannel and everything. I can't wait to stand there myself!! 


How I would love to meet this guy and party with him. If that happened, I could die with a smile on my face. Figuratively!

Let's do as the king and PARTY HARD!!!


I leave you with this, and I will end this post with the thing I always say...


Stay true. Stay AWESOME!

Presentation


Skäggig. Bloggar ibland.

Omröstning

Hur länge har du följt bloggen?
 Sedan starten 2009
 Följer den bara sporadiskt
 Hittade den just
 Din blogg är skit, vem bryr sig?

Fråga mig

15 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
<<< September 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Kategorier


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards